Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Home Contact

Contact

Achieving results for over 30 years
The fact that we’ve been helping advertisers for over 30 years speaks for itself, but check out the calibre of advertisers in Yorkshire & Lincolnshire Business Link.

Editor

Journalists

Tel: (01472) 310305

Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Dominic Cuthbert
d.cuthbert@blmgroup.co.uk

Stuart Pearcey
s.pearcey@blmgroup.co.uk

Admin & Circulation

Admin & CirculationAngela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

John Downes
j.downes@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director

Studio

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen

studio@blmgroup.co.uk

Postal Address

Business Link Magazine Group,
Armstrong House, Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE

Contact us

LATEST POSTS

Lincoln Science Park secures £10m to accelerate second phase of development

A £10m funding package has been secured to begin developing the next stage of Lincoln Science & Innovation Park. This follows its success in...
- Advertisement -