Home Contact

Contact

Achieving results for over 30 years
The fact that we’ve been helping advertisers for over 30 years speaks for itself, but check out the calibre of advertisers in Yorkshire & Lincolnshire Business Link.

Editor

Journalists

Tel: (01472) 310305

Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Dominic Cuthbert
d.cuthbert@blmgroup.co.uk

Stuart Pearcey
s.pearcey@blmgroup.co.uk

Admin & Circulation

Admin & CirculationAngela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

John Downes
j.downes@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director

Studio

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen

studio@blmgroup.co.uk

Postal Address

Business Link Magazine Group,
Armstrong House, Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE

Contact us

LATEST POSTS

£150k investment for Sheffield TV tech company

Whitespace Technology, a Sheffield company rolling out high-speed broadband to rural areas using spare capacity on the TV network, has secured a £150,000 investment. The...
- Advertisement -
abgroup – fox doors
abgroup – Barriers – feb 2019
abgroup – comm property

.td-social-linkedin{ margin-left:8px; background-color: #006699!important;; }

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close